Muffin

There are so many things about life that we forget. Something important is definitely the need for quality over quantity. I feel like my Stud Muffin is the Quality man and my weight, right now, is the Quantity. But, I’m trying to increase the quantity of quality in his life as he improves the quality and downsizes my quantity. Get what I mean?

I guess, that’s the point of life and the joys of it all. I’m praying for him and… maybe working a little extra hard on myself, especially these days!

Leave a Reply

