The Gym + Breakfast!!

My Stud Muffin took me to the gym. Stop laughing. … ok, it was quite the show. All the ladies staring at him and men and other genders checking out his body. I wanted to jump him quite a few times!! But I controlled my sweaty self!


After, we grabbed a rotisserie chicken, some drinks, veggies, and carrots and went up to a park to eat, enjoy the view and weather. All in all, it was a romantic morning and I’m more motivated to work out now. I want to be a woman worthy of standing next to my Muffin in public… or, at least at the gym.


Think I can lose 30 lbs to become a hottie?? I hope I can!!

Leave a Reply

