Jumping The Gun

Hello… as Cupcake, I’ve broken every rule to the relationship game…

Within the first three months of dating my Stud Muffin, I’ve asked him about his past relationships, his family issues, his medical history, the future and where he sees us going, children and relatives, medical histories of his relatives, education scans, and the whole enchilada of what you should never ask or talk about before the first year…

But, my Muffin just answers the questions, adds to his answers, and then reassures me. After every question, after every doubt… What kind of man does that?!

mc-holdingHands-1

I love him so much. I pray he will always be mine. There’s no way I can find a more perfect and patient man. Ever.

Leave a Reply

