Family… Expectations…

Something Tea has always been telling me to do is to write about the love story between Muffin and me. So, I re-watched the classics…

That last one, maybe not as much… And compared it with the new stuff…

And came to the conclusion that… Yes, I can write something pretty hilarious and amazingly funny but heart wrenching… if Muffin would help me with it. I think our wedding will be the biggest and most overdone thing in the world if we let it get that far… but, since we’re just at the beginning… (yes, we’ve talked about it!) we just want something small and with just family and closest friends. After the wedding, we’ll travel to Mexico to see his side and then to Taiwan and China to see my side, and go home.

hehe.

We can show how our families are… how our arranged marriage partners and dates are… and how we keep coming back to each other… wait, that’s been done… right?

Guess I can’t write one.

Leave a Reply

